Log in

Officers


President

Leslie Etheredge, RMR, CCR
president@vcra.net

Vice President

Donna Linton, RMR, CCR, CLR
vice-president@vcra.net

Treasurer

Rachel Cramer, CCR
treasurer@vcra.net
 

Acting Secretary

Michele Eddy, RPR, CRR, CRI, CCR
secretary@vcra.net

Immediate Past President

Carol Naughton, OCR, RPR, CCR
past-president@vcra.net

Executive Director

Liz Phillips

757-441-4375

executive-director@vcra.net



Directors

Michele Eddy, RPR, CRR, CRI, CCR

Cherrylynn Gerardo, CCR

Christopher Reho, RPR, CCR

Sindie Bragg, RPR, CCR, LCR

Lori McCoin Jones, RPR, CCR

Grace Lengmueller, RPR, CCR

Kristina Tan, CCR

Student Liaison

Zelma Lee

Call or Email Us

757-441-4375

info@vcra.net

 

Address:

PO Box 12317

Norfolk, VA 23541


© 2004– 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Virginia Court Reporters Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software